Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rochelle Nailor

Rochelle Nailor

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Nailor
"Met with Kether Sprague for a full hour to go over my insurance and she was amazing!! Explained everything and made sure I had all my bases covered."
Profile photo of Jason Barr

Jason Barr

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Barr
"Katherine Sprague Was extremely helpful With explaining everything to Me about my Policy Really appreciate the good customer service."
Profile photo of Kathryn Hoffar

Kathryn Hoffar

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hoffar
"Jay and his crew go out of their way to take good care of you! I appreciate that very much! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Cheyanne Anderson

Cheyanne Anderson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne Anderson
"Kether was such a friendly person. She was very helpful and very understanding. She made me feel welcomed when I walked through the door. I appreciated it and I really appreciated her help."
Profile photo of Jennifer Seward

Jennifer Seward

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Seward
"Keather was extremely helpful in gathering the information I was looking for. She had a brief consult with Rosa who is amazing to work with and came up with my answer. I have been a client since Jay moved to town. They always listen and go the extra mile. I highly recommend utilizing their services."
Profile photo of Wayne Jameson

Wayne Jameson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Jameson
"Kether at Jay's office was very helpful."
Profile photo of Curtis Collicott

Curtis Collicott

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Collicott
"Quality service is what you’d expect from a home town insurance broker. The staff at Jay Epstein State Farm are top notch! Always finding ways to save money and increase coverage. Best in the business and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Camron Watts

Camron Watts

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camron Watts
"I was with another state farm agent here in town. Someone else got in finder bender in my car which I wasn't even in the car but some how the accident went on my driving record as a point and effected my insurance rate. This mistake was not discovered until a few months had past. I had asked my current state farm agent to correct this mistake and all that was done for me was given a phone number for me to call and try to take care of it myself. I attempted to try and get this fixed for the next 5 months and no help from my agent..I talked to Jay and he fixed it in just one day.. so needless to say I switched to his agency. If you are looking for an insurance agent that cares enough to help you and actually care.. then I highly recommend giving Jay Epstien your business.. thank you Jay"
Profile photo of Shannon Bradford

Shannon Bradford

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Bradford
"Jay's office is great as is Jay. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Matt walked us through some changes and was very professional. I highly recommend State Farm and Jay Epstein's office!"
Profile photo of wanda jackson

wanda jackson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wanda jackson
"It was time for renewal review (which I don’t particularly enjoy because of the decision making process!)… However, I spoke with Matt Smith who provided a presentation of the options that were clear & easy to understand. I was happy & comfortable with the choices I made. Thank you Matt."
Profile photo of Dana Eads

Dana Eads

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Eads
"Matt made our experience with our homeowners renewal very easy!"
Profile photo of samlogan99

samlogan99

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samlogan99
"Got to work with Matt Smith from Jay's office. Matt was able to assist me with getting a new policy with little work on my end, which I appreciated. Matt was able to help us save money all the way around. Highly appreciative of his hard work. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Mary Hatfield

Mary Hatfield

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hatfield
"First and foremost, my agent was a good listener. Second, he was knowledgeable about the system, enabling him to see advantages someone less versed might miss. Third, he presented as trustworthy. I could be transparent with my needs without putting myself in a compromised position."
Profile photo of Paige McIntyre

Paige McIntyre

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige McIntyre
"Matt Smith reached out to me about my upcoming policy renewal and was extremely helpful as well as patient. He is obviously very knowledgeable and he was so kind."
Profile photo of Martha Barclay

Martha Barclay

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Barclay
"I've been with Jay Eptstein for 5 years. Matt Smith from his office reviewed my policy and offered me two options. We increased the coverage and the deductible and kept the premium increase to just $68. I appreciate their creative thinking and friendly responsiveness."
Profile photo of Gilbert Ashoff

Gilbert Ashoff

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Ashoff
"First class service"
Profile photo of Barbara Boyer

Barbara Boyer

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Boyer
"Matthew Smith did a wonderful job explaining all of my options to update my homeowner's policy. He's a great addition to the Jay Epstein Agency."
Profile photo of Aura de la Fuente

Aura de la Fuente

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aura de la Fuente
"Great communication"
Profile photo of KELLI PERRITT

KELLI PERRITT

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KELLI PERRITT
"Jay Epstein-State Farm Insurance have always been there for me when I needed them! I would totally recommend them. Free road side service, very kind and helpful staff. They even send me a birthday card every year. I couldn’t ask for better insurance. They are the best !!"
Profile photo of Susan Hardwick

Susan Hardwick

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hardwick
"Matt Smith explained my policy to me and helped me to better understand my homeowners insurance. He is knowledgeable and has excellent customer service. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"We were impressed by the professional and timely service we received during our recent transfer to Jay's office. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Johnson
"Matt worked hard to make sure I got the best deal for my situation."
Profile photo of Eileen Mitro

Eileen Mitro

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Mitro
"Matthew Smith has helped us for the past few months with the State Farm rate hikes. He's explained what each insurance entry involves and has helped us decide on insurance figures. Recently we received the insurance documents that affirmed our choices, but also one that State Farm must have generated that reflected the old insurance figures. We contacted Matt and got a clear understanding of our present homeowners insurance. We complemented Matt on how well he explains items and hears our confusion. He's been a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Matt."
Profile photo of Dennis Yeo

Dennis Yeo

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Yeo
"We have been using Jay Epstein's State Farm office for overt 20 years. It's a small office and they have always responsive and easy to work with. Recently it was time to renew our homeowner's policy and their agent Matt Smith mailed me 3 (unsolicited) proposed changes in coverage that would keep out rates the same at a time when rates were going up, and asked me to call if interested or questions. At my invitation, he came out and evaluated our property in detail with me, and he still felt his proposals would provide adequate coverage without an increase in premium cost. He spent a considerable amount of time patiently explaining our policy to me and answering my questions about what coverage would be in different scenarios of damage. This office understands that putting customer first builds customer loyalty."
Profile photo of Kapila Phoenix

Kapila Phoenix

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kapila Phoenix
"Matt's clear explanation of my coverages and options gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision about my homeowners policy. Great job Matt."