Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Epstein

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Epstein

4.7 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jereme Walsh

Jereme Walsh

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just bundled our car and renters insurance through state farm. Agent Pat Bauer was extremely helpful and made the process smooth and easy. If you're looking for a new insurance agent Pat from state farm is your man!! Thank you Pat."
Profile photo of Daniel Mcmilin

Daniel Mcmilin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Pat Bauer for all the help. You Rock! You made the transition From AAA to State Farm an easy decision. I already recommended you to three people. If anyone is looking for a awesome agent asks for Pat."
Profile photo of Jeff Yates

Jeff Yates

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bauer25 Bauer

Bauer25 Bauer

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience great people and very friendly. Also saved me tons of money"
Profile photo of Griffin Brown

Griffin Brown

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was very kind and helpful! I really appreciated the customer service I received and would recommend him to anyone in need of his services."
Profile photo of Susanna Janssen

Susanna Janssen

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Epstein continues to be our trusted agent and adviser for all the insurance needs of the Ukiah Community Concert Association. We give a five-star review with gratitude and appreciation."
Profile photo of Thomas Dow

Thomas Dow

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Epstein and his staff have provided excellent, responsive service for Homeowner’s and Auto Insurance. I can unconditionally recommend “My Agent Jay”."
Profile photo of ElenaCasanova Music

ElenaCasanova Music

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Silvia Cuevas

Silvia Cuevas

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed about the time that it took for Jay Epstein and his team to take care of my claim, in two days I got a check on my hands and took care of everything that involved the loss of my daughter's car. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson

January 9, 2020

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandy Pivniska-O'Ferrall

Sandy Pivniska-O'Ferrall

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, responsive, always trustworthy."